You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Jewelry for Mother’s Day - Earrings Accomplished!

I saw when you first post how you started making this concept I was so in anticipating to witness the final look and book here am seeing it, I went off air for days cus of stress and lack of time and am showing up now to see this so beautiful am still thinking how you got everything done and it’s so beautiful, I love the way it’s dangling and am so not really happy seeing others post for Mother’s Day and am like I missed my own chance of making something lovely too for mom on Mother’s Day, I was unable to cus if my work was so choking and tight in my neck, but anyhow I’ll still make something anyways but this content you’ve made it’s so beautiful and for me you’re the first thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks for your admiration of my work and all the compliments of it!

I hope you’re able to get some time away from work to unwind and do what you love to do. Sounds like you’ve been stressed lately. 😟

@crosheille Stress is an understand-statement compared to what am feeling at the moment am so freaked-out, working here is something else @crosheille most times I regret, truly speaking I most times regret, cus of the way the work is super demanding of my time, during the day I work so tirelessly till evening and when it’s my closing hours Am still asked by my boss to stay few hours more and at the end of the day I end up spending my night to work for him too and that’s the way it keeps reoccurring even my weekends I no more rest I just keep working that’s why I hardly do my posts, am so lacking behind and it’s really eating me up and even to login and view people’s content I do that by the grace of God it’s really hard but I just pray everything should fall into place soon or I might just lose my mind ☹️😞🥺

Prayers going up for you! This doesn’t sound healthy for your mental or physical state. 😟

Take it one step and one day at a time. If you can get to just one post and comment count that as a victory. Don’t be too hard on ourself that you can’t engage as much as you used to. It’s only for a season right? Get through what’s in front of you first, take care of yourself and get the rest you need and then let the rest work itself out. You’ve gotta take care of you first so you will be able to be your best. 🙂

Wow thank for much am so excited to have meet someone as nice as you, someone with a great personality thanks for much I pray for you too that everything works out for you.

Thanks for your advice I’ll definitely put them into practice.