You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear NeedleWorkMonday Community

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

This was such a lovely read @crosheille! How amazing is it to build a community like this... And then on a platform like Hive, that's double value <3

I'm super super excited that you're now welcoming all fiber arts! Whoa! I was hoping for that as I just don't have the time to build my own fiber art community but would love to be part of one.

I'll think of sharing my next project - or maybe I will take this change to write about a past project that I have documented well enough :-)

Thanks for the mention!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @soyrosa! It has been truly rewarding being able to commune with like-minded individuals with the same interests.

Yay! I’m so glad to hear you’ll be sharing with us!! 🤩😃

Absolutely! You’re the first person I thought of when making this decision ~ 😘