You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Barbie Contest Winner’s Announced - Featured Posts #162

in NeedleWorkMonday • 2 years ago

wow !!! So many participants and beautiful costumes !!! I imagine it was quite a feat to choose between so many well-done jobs !! 😮 The truth is that I did not think I would be in any position because I knew that in this community they do beautiful things. Thank you for selecting me in 5th place and Congratulations to the other winners !!!! I hope a new contest to enter even if I am a spectator heh heh 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 2.05.33 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  

You did such a wonderful job with your creativity and using the resources at hand. I was happy that you placed in this contest! I hope you are able to join many more ~ 😊💗

With God's favor it will be so! I am always ready when it comes to tasks that motivate my creativity and take me out of my routine. I hope to accommodate my time very soon. Thank you very much for your nice words !! 💖💖

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 2.05.33 PM.jpeg