Shopping bags reused ideas: Red Apple fruit / My NeedleWorkMonday Creativity

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my needlework video. I hope everyone is well and having a good day. Friends, today I am showing you a very wonderful needlework. Basically, I love to do needlework and make new things with old things. Even today, I use shopping bags. I made a red apple with a shopping bag, which I will use for room decoration. It can also be used as a toy for small children. Then see how I made a red apple using a shopping bag. If you like my today's needlework video, please let me know your opinion and support and encourage me.

Ingredients:

  • Two color shopping * bags
  • Needle
  • Yarn
  • Scissors
  • Cotton
  • Stick

Thanks everybody for watching my video


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's really pretty and attractive, @sumaiya777 so nice thanks for sharing

@smilestitches thanks for your nice compliment.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.