Crochet tapaboca / Crochet mMask

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

20210614_100602.jpg

¡Buen dia! ¡feliz semana!, el fin de semana que paso, el sábado se celebro en muchos lugares el día mundial de tejer en público, lo celebraste?. Good day! happy week! Last weekend on Saturday was worldwide knit on public day, did you celebrate?

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

Hoy les mostrare un poco de como hice un cubre tapaboca en crochet, como ahora se pide que se utilice doble, la sugerencia es uno desechable y otro de tela, yo hice este para ver como queda! Today I will show you a bit of how I made a crochet overmask, as now it is asked to use double mask, the suggestion is one disposable and another one made of fabric, I made this one to see how it looks!

20210609_154719.jpg

20210609_154728.jpg

Para iniciar una cadeneta de de 7 cadenas marcando el 4to punto, la siguiente vuelta de puntos altos haciendo dos puntos en el 4to punto, y asi en cada vuelta un aumento en el punto medio. To start a chain of 7 chains marking the 4th stitch, the next round of double crochets, making two stitches in the 4th stitch, and so on each round an increase in the midpoint

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

20210609_155418.jpg

20210609_155405.jpg

Cuando se llegue al tamaño deseado se hacen tres vueltas sin aumentos, este seria la parte central, medir y verificar según el hilo puede requerir otras vueltas, para cubrir la nariz y boca.When the desired size is reached, three round are made without increases, this would be the central part, measure and verify according to the thread may require other rounds, to cover the nose and mouth.

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

20210609_162238.jpg

20210609_162255.jpg

20210609_164419.jpg

20210609_164412.jpg

Las próximas vueltas de disminuye un punto en el centro, para lograr la simetría con el otro lado, se termina al completar las vueltas del otro lado.The next rounds of decrease a stitch in the center, to achieve symmetry with the other side, it is finished by completing the rounds of the other side

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

20210614_113942.jpg

20210614_113935.jpg

Para usarlo se introduce las gomas laterales del tapaboca desechable y así se tiene solo una liga en la oreja.To use it, the lateral rubber bands of the disposable mask are inserted and thus there is only one band on the ear

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

20210614_113846.jpg

20210614_113900.jpg

20210614_113911.jpg

20210614_113831.jpg

y así se ve.. This is how it looks like

PicsArt_06-06-09.30.17.png

PicsArt_06-06-09.22.23.jpg

Info de la Foto / Photo info
- Autor / Author: Tahiaarq 
- Cámara / Camera: Samsung Galaxy J8 
- Locación / Location: Yagua Salvaje, Carabobo, Venezuela
- Edición/ Edition: Picsart app
Sort:  

Bello y la modelo divina. Lo mejor de este tapaboca es no tener que usar dos ligas en las orejas, es muy molesto.

Esta muy genial esta idea porque le puedes poner el tapaboca N95 o los que nos protegen de verdad. Me encantó como te quedó ese tapabocas.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Si es ideal, y no tienes dos gomas en las orejas...
Gracias por el apoyo

I missed world knit in public day! How could that happen? 😱
Is it the same day every year (the second Saturday in June)? I must mark it in my diary, it would be a good reason to have a celebration.
But I have decided to knit in public anyway all the time 😍. I'm creating some small projects that are easy to carry around that I can do a bit here and a bit there. I have a lovely garden near me, and several parks, I will start knitting in them in rotation. I may even become a local celebrity 😂.
How are you, @tahiaarq? I hope all is good in your world 😍.

I don't know what day is exactly, but I believe second Saturday match perfect... I put on my calendar June 9 as the last year... but I notice the celebration was on Saturday 12... I will love knit on public, but here we still quarantine due covid19, and the vaccine it's no coming that soon... so I still at home... but I will love be part of the celebration... maybe next year ...
Thank you for the support!

maybe next year

We must keep our hope!

💚 we can plan something like #needleworkmonday on public... 🤔😁🥳

That would be fabulous 😍

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

 3 years ago  

As every year I forgot about the „knit in public day“ so sad… I should mark this in my calendar to finally celebrate this day.
Your mask looks sturdy and good, but is it breathable with the two layers? If yes, than I am sure it is an even better protection than the normal ones (and much more special)

It is difficult day to schedule, I am not sure what's dependent it... because I schedule this year June 9, but was celebrated on June 12.. 🥴🙃
It is breathable! As is no a really tight, well my daughter had no complaints about, she wear it better than 2 mask together...
Than you for you support!💚

If you could breathe well, then this is actually good. I like the style with it.

Yes it is breathable, I try it myself, it is no like tight fabric...
Thank you for pass by, comment and support!💚

Nice one sis, I wish I can learn how to knit... Its good to know you celebrate world knit day.

Thank you, I really don't celebrate as the day, because covid19 I don't go out that often... maybe next year...
I learn knit washing videos on YouTube, crochet the basic basic my mom and my grandma, but still learning online...

That's beautiful to know, I might check YouTube myself to learn.

Sure I absolutely recommend.. start with the beginner and easy stitches... how to start a project... anf you will see!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you so much for the support!

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

Gracias por el apoyo!

Congratulations @tahiaarq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

The mask looks good. !discovery 15

Thank you!! 💚


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Una manera muy linda de individualizar el tapaboca, manteniendo la protección.

Gracias por apoyar...

♥♥♥