You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink SuperMoon - MyPictureDay Submission

in My Picture Day • 4 years ago

Wonderful photo. 🤗You have the impression that you can touch the moon. I went out that night to see, it was great but so far away. Tomorrow night came out huge and crimson ... slowly turned orange .I hope you and your family are well.
Have nice evening @johannpiber😊

Sort:  

Good evening @suzana72 🙂

The lens zoomed the moon nice and big ;) A follow up post will come tonight.

Thank you very much for your kind comment 🙂 and yes, we are all fine, just as you hopefully are too.

!invest_vote

Thank you. I and my family is fine,thank God.
Of course .... where without the lens ...😉

Taking care of us and our families is the most important thing right now and soon our lifes will become more and more "normal" again 🙂

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !