You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [What anime marked your childhood?] [Eng | Esp] Fullmetal Alchemist

in HIVE-CONlast year

I had a hard time staying interested in anime with over a 100+ episodes due to it seeming like it would never end. I prefer anime that sticks to 25-30 episodes and those are the ones that I can instantly recall with fond memories. Trigun and Cowboy Bebop were the two that marked my childhood and left a good impression that is still valid in my life.

FMA is a great choice! The way it tackles each characters stories and the reasonings behind their logic/choices is extremely in depth. Thank you for sharing! It was a fun read.

Sort:  

I understand perfectly what you mean about animes of more than 100 chapters due to keeping both their cool ideas and their fresh goals for that amount of time is a very difficult task, although it does not apply to any of the versions of FMA since they do not have that amount of chapters I agree with what you mention.

Regarding Cowboy and Trigun they are both animes that I saw a long time ago and that although I remember with affection I must see them again to understand I put some things in. Thank you very much for reading and leaving a comment, I send you a big hug from a distance. 💜🤗