My artwork Digimon Last evolution

in HIVE-CON3 years ago

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

I just got very good news!
I hear the movie Digimon has been a big hit in China!

It's official name "Digimon adventure Last evolution"
I saw it in the cinema in February of this year!
I've watched so many movies and it was one of the top 5 movies in my life!!

I was very disappointed about Tri…
Not just me, I think all Digimon fans hated it😅

But Last evolution has satisfied many fans!
It's not just a nostalgic movie, It has a very great story!
I avoid going deep into the story of it because I think some fans haven't seen it yet.

Anyway, as a fan who loved it, I'm really happy that Last evolution a big hit in China!
So I wanted to celebrate it so I drawing Taichi and Agumon!

IMG_qimk7n.jpg
I wanted to express their wonderful partnership!
So I made it an overall "softly impression" color.
A softly light wraps them from behind (I draw the light on they clothes and body)

I use only Coppic for color!

CamScanner 07042020 22.09.03_48.jpg

It's draft

CamScanner 07042020 22.09.03_47.jpg

It is the most successful Japanese film released in China this year.
And it is expected to probably record the top five industrial revenues of Japanese films released in China!

I hope Last evolution will be loved by fans all over the world!!

The Hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

As always a magnificent art my friend. Yes, hahaha all self respecting digimon fans hate Tri. I haven't been able to see the Last Evolution movie because it hasn't come out for America :( just like the Kimetsu no Yaiba movie and Fate Stay Night Movie Heaven's Feel-3 (Sakura's line is the best lol)

Thank you for sharing your celebration with us.

Thank you so much my friends!😊
Ahaha I know😆 in Japan is same🤣

I hope release for Last evolution in America! It's absolutely best Digimon's movie!😉

Sorry, I don't know what Sakura…
hahaha You know more about anime than I do🤣👍
Thank you for comment!🙌🙏

beautiful art work Mr. @ryo-6414

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Thank you so much!😊

Oh my Digimon art! yesss!!
And shame on me missing an awesome movie! Have to find out more right now ahaha
Love those two! I also like his Sister Kari and Tailmon but I have a thing with cats lol
I've been away from the anime world for quite a bit but I was watching the latest series of the first Digimon gang (never got much interest in the other gangs to be honest ) and even the episodes were kinda meh I did enjoy seeing them grown up and all! The opening with the original theme song brings me up the feels 🤣
Thank you so much for sharing!

Oh my Digimon friends!!
Thank you for comment!🙌🙌🙌

Yeah! I also love Hikari and Cat!😆
And Last evolution was a really great movie! It's one of the great movies regardless of being a Digimon!😉

Ahaha, yeah! new Digimon has some boring episodes...🤣
But I thought it was enough to enjoy the nostalgic feeling😁
Yeah I thought that the opening song had the speed and power of anime!
But Of course it's can't win butterflie😁

Thank you for comment sister!🙏🙌👏

nice art :)

Thank you!😊