My original manga -Jingi- Episode of Ninpou chapter3

in HIVE-CON3 years ago

1602418469277.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

What's the -Jingi-?

-Jingi- is my original Japanese style manga I'm currently working!
This manga is a story about Maya, a Ninja girl!

CamScanner 08-31-2020 15.59.57_21.jpg
(↑This image is Free)

This is the last page of the previous chapter!↓

HNWT6DgoBc1692QWn5trsLBYecSp3jKD1kzdmSDikSik7b7BZdRV87TWZvQ5iWhBwz1qwWWXnDtuk86uqGvCiaVjtorsRLmBYw6PSs6YscEcsWsNYNJW2uHv8XQ.jpeg
You can read the previous chapter here↓
https://peakd.com/manga/@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter2

In the chapter 2, a black samurai Yasuke appeared at the last page.
Maya finds out that her next target is him…

A Guide to Reading Manga

  • Japanese style manga is read from the right
  • The red text is Japanese.The meanings of the words are listed in (※)
  • At the bottom of each page is the text within each page. You can translate it into your own language and read it
  • There are some expressions that are unique to the Japanese language but don't affect your understanding of the story
  • I apologize to you for some of my English mistakes. I hope you enjoy including them

※A list of past chapters is at the bottom of the post

Episode of Ninpou Chapter3

CamScanner 08312020 15.59.57_452.jpg

The first foreigner to become a samurai, Yasuke…
Well I'm anything is OK!
I'm sure I'll win easily anyway,
I'm ok to go it alone now, right?

Out of the question.
The four of us go together

comeon!
I can do it alone, right!?

can't.
You still unskilled

Alright, So can I go with Sabito…

NO

Maya, give it up…he's right

Yasuke isn't as easy an target as you might think

really?

Sure, you guys have been forces on training for a long time, so you are not familiar with the outside world...
But Yasuke is now one of the most powerful samurai

1602328532545.jpg

His ability was recognized and he became a bodyguard as Oda's right-hand man in a short period of time.
You know? He's not the same as an just a official.
Besides, he has a big foreigner's unique physique, so never know what kind of moves he's going to use...he's definitely a strong

Hu---mm…I don't think so~…
Sabito, what do you think?

I just follow the instructions of the "Tōryō… ※It's an old word meaning master"

Come on~!
You don't have independent spirit!

You lack humility…
That arrogance will kill you…

Haa…alright…
So, where are we going first?

East.
He's in there...

1602329156937.jpg

1602329878160.jpg

That's great…
You stopped it always…

Yasuke-"Nisan ※Words used as honorific titles for men peculiar to Japan"

But it was very good timing...
You've grown up, Ranmaru

1602330908154.jpg

Okaeri! ※welcome home

"Oba-chan! ※Nicknames for older women"
Yasuke-Nisan is back!

"Tadaima ※I'm home" Oba-chan

Oh Yasuke-chan

Hahaha Oba-chan.
Don't call me "chan"...because that's how call a child or a woman, right?

Are you kidding me? You're my child!
You've come back well...I'm happy…

Me too…

1602336507505.jpg

Alright Yasuke-chan.
This is the only meal that I can serve right now, but you eat a lot

Thank you Oba-chan.
"Itadakimasu ※word when eating a meal"

Yeah

Ah…I know…Oba-chan's miso soup is the best

hahaha That's good

So how's it going lately?
How have you been doing?

I'm going very well

So did you give NMG(Government is trying to control Japan) guys a good beating?

Hahaha, I still need to prepare to do that...

I remember when I see you.
Your master Oda-Jousho...
If he wasn't at that time...

Yeah…We were dead

1602338049986.jpg

Sure…but he's gone…

…Hey Yasuke-Nisan! I've found a new fishing spot! You want to go fishing with me?

Oh alright…
Ah…No, sorry…I've other things to do now, and I can't stay here for long…

Comeon~! It's just for a few minutes, please!

NO Ranmaru!
He has things to do, you shouldn't be selfish!

Sorry Ranmaru…
But when my part is over, we can all live here together...
And then we'll go fishing every day...I promise

…Alright

1602342268801.jpg

Oh I remember.
Let's play that Shogi I gave you!
I can do that one time

Eeee~!
I don't like it because Yaske-Nisan always wins!

Hahaha
But I told you that a Samurai is all about brains!
Come on bring it on!

I wanted to go out there and play…

Alright, So if you can beat me…I'll cancel my plans for today and go fishing

Really!?

Sure, but that's if you win, okay?

All right! I’m gonna do it!!

…Well, it's time for me to go

UuU~I Lost...

Hahaha, You need another ten years to beat him.
But…Yasuke-chan, you're going already?
It's okay to stay here for a while…

1602401352505.jpg

Thank you…
But I am always in danger…you two are in danger if I long stay here.
And there's a lot of things I need to do now.
I'm sorry

Alright…
But I just hope you to be only safe…
Come here again anytime

Thank you Oba-chan

Yasuke-Nisan!
Let's go fishing together next time!
And I'm waiting for you next time while training more Katana and Shogi!

1602401658410.jpg

I'm looking forward to it
It's rain…
That's going to make "them" happy...

1602402277168.jpg

Who are you…

Calm down…It's me

1602403205265.jpg

Yasuke…

…Can I come to you?

Sure…come here

CamScanner 08-31-2020 15.59.57_20.jpg

Chapter 3 END

Well, I'm taking some time to write, but I'm envisioning the larger plot of the story!

I'm looking forward to seeing what stories I can draw about them myself in the future!

The Hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

-Jingi- Episode of Ninpou Chapter list

Chapter 1 
https://hive.blog/manga/@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter1

Chapter 2
https://peakd.com/manga/@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-jingi-episode-of-ninpou-chapter2

-Jingi- process
https://hive.blog/manga/@ryo-6414/do-you-enjoy-the-process-my-manga-jingi-work-process

Sort:  

I just discovered your manga. It's not a style I know too well, but it looks good. I think my kids have read more manga and they enjoyed our trip to Tokyo a few years back.

Have a !BEER

Thank you so much!
Yeah! It's a japanese style!😉
There are very few Japanese individuals who post their manga in English, so I'd be happy if your children are interested in my manga!
Thank you for comment😉👍


Hey @ryo-6414, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

hahahaha Jingi makes me laugh a lot. I loved the story of Yosuke with the grandmother and the child too much, especially that game of shogi that I want to play again because it really takes intelligence to play it. I love the background of that character but it smells like something sad is going to happen:, v. That ending with that demon left me astonished then being a woman I suppose it will be the techniques of the Oda Clan.

Thanks for sharing this manga so good friend and I look forward to the next chapter <3.

Glad to that you seem to be on the same wavelength as the Japanese style of laughter! hahaha😆

Thanks for making all sorts of predictions about -Jingi-!
To be honest, I don't know what their story will be because I don't have a "plan"😂

The Oda-clan had powerful sorcerers and they are still hidden in modern Japan😃

Thank you for your comments and support! my friends!🙌🙌🙌

Nice one! Thanks for sharing your stories here 😉👍🏼

Thank you so much!😊👏

As far as I'm aware, OEL manga has seldom been discussed on this platform--let alone showcased as in this instance. Keep it up!

Thank you! Yeah,OEL very few! But I want try English manga so i posted this😉
Thank you! I will keep it!💪

Keep em coming. Enjoying this.

Yeah! Thank you for comment!👍