You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm only one step ahead of you! Easy to catch up!

in NaPodPoMolast year

Guten Morgen Dreemie! Wow, you outdid yourself with this post, thank you! I'm excited to revive my old Podcast but this time in the Blockchain! I'm a little anxious but it should be ok, right?

!CCC
!LUV
!DIY

Sort:  

it will FOR SURE be ok! hahaha

I uploaded mine onto Anchor - and then connected it to Aureal.

I think this is going to be a very enlightening journey for me as I do this hehehehe
i love that i have so many people to help me!! LOLOL i have asked a million and one questions so far hahahaha but every day i'm learning just one more thing to make it a bit better and easier. let's see how tomorrow goes hahaha

untitled.gif

hahahaha up EARLY this morning trying to get started so I can accomplish everything today LOLOL

I just uploaded my Trailer! 😅

ohhhhhhhhhhh i can't wait for it!!! its late here - and we are away on retreat... so i'll have to see it tomorrow hehehe

I thik that Jennifer just uploaded a post o how to subscribe to everyone's megafeed - so i'll check that out tomorrow ad start listeig to everyone! hehehe

night to you!!! :)

Good morning to you!

Yes, I already subscribed to the Megafeed. I'm exited to see...or better said, to hear to other Podcasts.

Enjoy the retreat!

!PAL