You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm only one step ahead of you! Easy to catch up!

in NaPodPoMolast year

Hello Dreem, I had my trailer posted using Anchor which can be viewed on Spotify and also dropped in an episode yesterday.

The problem now is that I downloaded Aureal and logged in with Hivesigner as you but I didn't get the options like yours, maybe I did something wrong.

Here is a screenshot showing I logged in with Hive.

Screenshot_20221101-125331.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You would have to import your anchor/Spotify feed to aureal so that everything you record and publish on anchor will also appear on aureal.

I couldn't do that because I'm on mobile, but if you happen to get a desktop around you, all the options will be there.

I am also with mobile. Thank you.