You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm only one step ahead of you! Easy to catch up!

in NaPodPoMolast year

hehehe thank you!! and thank you for all your help today!!! I LOVE that class! i've been wanting to join in the creative work hour for a while now - but you know how it is. "i'll get to it tomorrow..." lol

and NOW its the perfect harmony of things aligning! and its just working so well!!!

love love love it!

i saw Jennifer did a post on how to join in the megafeed - so i'll be trying to do that today. i'm away on a retreat and wont' be home until tomorrow night - so hopefully i can carve out some time - but if not. don't worry - you won't be forgotten ahahahah

when i'm home i'll be focused on supporting others and listening! can't wait to see what you bring kara :)

Sort:  

I think @epodcaster added you to the feed already because I think I listened to you in the megafeed so I think you're all set there.

ok - that's great!

tomorrow we head home - so i'm very excited to start listening on our 4 hour drive home hahahahaha