You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm only one step ahead of you! Easy to catch up!

in NaPodPoMolast year

Oh hell no, talking about my childhood bullying? Nope xD, I basically hated my whole life, I could talk about it and how I came to cope with it long before therapy, and how therapy helped me develop even further, but if hive taught me one thing is that: Those posts are left forgotten with no comments or even less votes... So is a risky thing to do for me, right.

Sort:  

no - you had asked me to share about our journey... hehe

so - i started :)

i created a podcast for the podcast challenge this month. I uploaded my trailer yesterday and just uploaded episode 1 a few moments ago.

No need for you to listen - but you had asked before, and so i thought I would let you know i'm finally sharing our journey hehehehe that's all :)

no need for you to be reminded of any bad memories!!! ❤️🤗

Oh, lulz, my bad and I'm sorry for not remembering it. But In fact I will take your offer to join you up and to see your journey, I will be deeply honored for both of the opportunities.

oh - don't feel bad at all. 🤗

It was quite a bit of time ago. I took a long time because as you know - I'm sure with your own journey... there are SO many details. and it can be really overwhelming to try to capture them all and write them down.

But this is the reason why I'm really loving the podcast - because talking about it seems to be a lot easier and also - i think maybe it will connect better too? i don' tknow!

but please don't be sorry for not remembering hehehe It was probably almost a year ago now when we talked about it, and i've been dragging my feet a lot hahahaha

thank you so much for your interest!!! and please do feel free to share anything you like in the comments too! and if you ever DO want to share on your own podcast (maybe not now?? but in the future! maybe? hehehe I'd love to hear your story too! but only if you ever feel like it!!) either way, thank you so much for coming to hear!!!

It was interesting, the chapter One, but I could barely ear it! Audio felt a bit too low, gonna listend the next part today.