You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm only one step ahead of you! Easy to catch up!

in NaPodPoMolast year

So I stayed up last night figuring out the anchor app. I downloaded it a couple of years ago but I lost interest. I played with a title and a trailer. Haven’t gotten my graphic yet. Oops my trailer is less than a minute 🙈🙈🙈.

I’m getting the hang of it and you are very helpful. Well done.

Sort:  

I just listened to your trailer and I love it. We’ve had a similar journey with my sister for sixteen years and I just want to say that I see you.

oh my goodness @kei2... i felt that. i have chills all over me right now. I just finished the next episode (it will take me a while to upload it because we are traveling today) but I love that there is already someone that connected with this story! I hope that it reminds you of all that you have struggled through (and all your victories so far!!) as you peak into this podcast from time to time! thank you for this comment!

and a 1 minute trailer is PERFECT!!! I went longer than I planned because I always do that hahahahaha

i'm so proud of you for starting!!!!!! make sure that you drop the link for your feed to @epodcaster in the discord channel! and you can drop it here too hehehehehe i can't wait to see what you've done!!!