You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you CAST a POD?

in NaPodPoMolast year

This is such an awesome idea 😁

But daunting. I'm scared. But what a thing to do... um... imagine what will be learned and overcome.

I'm gonna let this simmer over the weekend and read and catch up with all these links.

I have an idea...

Tnx for the tag @dreemsteem and sending only love to you. As always and forever ❤️

Sort:  

hehehe you're welcome for the tag! i jumped into the "podcast class" offered by @alessandra and @epodcaster this morning and in the beginning i was like... gahhhh reaching point of overwhelm!!! lol and then all of the sudden - the last 10 minutes - iwas like ok! got it!!!! heheeh it clicked!

so i'm gonna upload my first attempt today and then anyone who wants to kinda follow me one step at a time - can do that! hehehe but Jennifer is also going to be doing guides and tutorials - so , you got this! hehehe

its only daunting before you start.

once you start, you just do YOU. one step at a time - and it flows! hehehe

glad that you're joining!!! i think its gonna be so fun to see all of us! and the MEGA feed is already filling up with our little pods hehehe

Oh boy... I'm gonna have to back out for now.I actually just mailed Chris this morning and said I'm beat and let's do the podcast but when we can make it really good!

Been a hectic week last week, just arrived at a small patch of heaven and am unwinding with my darling boy. At last.

So it might be a bit much right now...

But let's see what unfolds. I'm open to being spontaneous these days!

If he leads and does it and I can just drop in with my perspective I can do that. But recording and editing and etc.

Whew!

What this concept did do was present an incredible idea. Again.

And it has to be done.

But I have two weeks to learn horses a bit here and some time to rebuild some health so am focused on that right now :)

It's a special place. Found by accident. And I'm gonna make the most of it and the start of summer. Haven't taken on day off in almost... well... I can't remember tbh.

I think you know full well how that goes 😁

hehehe oh you enjoy it!!!
we are actually going on our staff retreat to the beach tomorrow too! hehehe for the next three days - and I'm going to be doing it from there!

you just try it whenever you feel like its right! IF its right!!! no pressure at all hehehe
I'm just really super excited about this because for me - it's a story that I've been meaning to share for a very long time. and people have asked me for insight into their own personal journeys - or with family members.. and i've always kinda hesitated.

cuz it was so much to WRITE out. and there was something kinda holding me back from that

and now i know why!

cuz its a story that needs to be told in VOICE.

as soon as i started talking into my phone hahahaha i knew that was the RIGHT way to share this journey!!!!

i did my trailer today and i'm just... SO FREAKING HAPPY that i finally started!!! lol

no matter what - my journey in the "how to" will be here for posterity hahaha
so if you want to follow along, then you can when you're ready! I tried to make my post kinda like - hey, i stepped here, so you can put your foot right into my foot prints if you want! LOL

please don't even open this link now - enjoy the horses and nature and rest!!!

but just so i dont' forget... HERE is the "how i made my trailer" post for you LATERRRRRRRR.. much later when you're home! hahahaha

I'm only one step ahead of you