Sort:  

This looks awesome!!

Traci... now that you are a podcast host, it is time to get you as a podcast guest 😃

Thanks so much, Mr Busy Man! 😂

And I've already kinda sorta been doing the guest thing, but on the Hive Spaces weekly show. Like here, for example...

https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1eaKbrDnAkaKX

Which reminds me, I'm pretty sure I gave you a shout out during the show, as the creator not only of Hive Chat, but as the designer for the graphics. 😊

And if you know of any podcasts looking for a guest, feel free to shout out and I'll figure something out. 😉 😁

I've been curious about things we can do to automate some of our on chain tasks. Like curation, reward collection, second tier tokens, etc. I think this could be a three-part automation series.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 131 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @traciyork ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.