1st Governance Vote for $FART TOKEN

in Farting β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

downvote_js.png

It has come to the Farting Community's attention that our Staff and Members are dissatisfied with the performance and overall behaviour of Justin Sun as a Farting Community Moderator.

Today the staff announces that we will have our 1st ever Governance Vote.

πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†
Screenshot (99).png
πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Should Justin Sun remain as a Moderator for The Farting Community?

If yes send .000001635 $FART to NULL

If No send .873638768 $FART to NULL
πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

If Justin Sun remains should he take on a new role?

send .8398293876 $FART to Null with a memo with your suggested role and or Farting Community title
πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Do you like me or just want to fuck me?

If either yes, no or maybe or kinda then send any amount of SWAP.BTC to epic-fail on Hive Engine with a memo explaining your answer

πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

you can also just comment below with stupid responses

5yukx9.jpg

L9jb.gif

$FART TOKEN BURN MAKES $FART TOKEN DEFLATIONARY

untitled.gif

another announcement of an announcement is cumming

Sort: Β 

!LOL

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@epic-fail, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Voted lol

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Gay

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

we will interpret this answer as a Fire Justin Sun as MOD

This is a decisive vote. I have to do a long meditation.
!MEME Fart


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

yes, please choose carefully πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

can I have Suny Boy's number ? I think I discovered a new fart fragrance he might like :)))

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I always thought the lyrics were "Don't let your Son go down on me"

And now you know why people give you such dirty looks when you go out singing karaoke.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

that and I always crop dust the crowd before going on stage

I wouldn't expect anything less from The Administrator.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

we've got a place for you in the community "No farts left to hodl" Director of Fart Art. You can't spell Fart without Art.

No thanks. I'd just get fired on the first day for not showing up.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

!Gif Governance

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

untitled.gif