Dota 2 night lamp ! Fan art lamp

in Build-It3 years ago

Hey, community ! Want to show you this lamp I make back in 2019, which was quite fun of crafting it ! I must say I was big fan of the World of Warcraft game, and especially the DOTA map ( the first one) I spent good amount of time, hiding into the woods, looking for some weak prey 😁
I played a lot of games, but this was one of my favorites for sure. Good times !
This lamp is very sentimental for me, as this times are long go now... but now I'm making other fun stuff ! Check this out for example 🤸

The lamp is made out of YTON, and working with 12v adapter and LED lights. Its 22/22/11 cm
The used instruments are .. well a screwdriver 😅 Yeah, a lot of work ... and callus ...

But happy with the final result ! What do you think ?
For more fan are stuff from movies, series, games and BITCOIN, drop a follow !

Cheers !

img_3047.jpg

2.jpg

untitled_1.jpg

3.jpg