You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard work assembling || Armé mi primer mueble de cocina

in Build-It3 years ago

This is a very interesting post and I like how detailed you were while writing this.

I am on my own totally and in another country looking for a better life,

Which country did you move into and which country were you originally from. I'm very excited to know this much about you because I've been planning to move into a different country but I don't know how easy such a plan will come by.

Did you secure a job before moving to the country?

You did a very nice job in identifying the different parts of this and assembling them. The part where you have to improvise actually shows that you are a very resilient person and I can't wait to read more of your DIY tales.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I am from South America, I left Venezuela to Peru this is not my final destination but I will be here for a couple of years, I did not secure any job before coming but I had saved some money with cryptocurrencies to live a year without working, lucky As soon as I got here I spent a week resting and looking at the city and I found a job basically yes i have been working since i got here

Woww... You took a very brave step and I like that.

I also plan to leave my country very soon but my first plan is to move out of family house in 2 months time and go over to another part of my country where I would be spending one year.

I plan to leave the country completely before the end of the 1 year rent l would be paying.

Congratulations on securing a job.
I enjoyed your post and I hope to see more of it and this community


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's how I started, moving away from family then from the country