[Eng-Esp] Making a beautiful bird pendant. --Haciendo un hermoso colgante de pajarito.

in Build-It3 years ago

Making a beautiful bird pendant.

Haciendo un hermoso colgante de pajarito.


Hello reader friends, today I am going to present you a cute little eva rubber bird, stay until the end of the post and enjoy with me this wonderful craft.

Hola amigos lectores el día de hoy les voy a presentar un lindo pajarito en goma eva, quédate hasta el final del post y disfruta junto a mi esta maravillosa manualidad.

portada.jpg


Today when I woke up, the first thing I could hear in the window of my room, was some beautiful birds with their singing generated peace and tranquility, it was really very gratifying to hear that beautiful melody in my window. It took me back to my childhood and I remembered a series of important events in my life, I love nature and all its goodness.

Hoy al levantarme lo primero que pude escuchar en la ventana de mi cuarto, fue unos lindos pájaros con su canto generaban paz y tranquilidad, realmente fue muy gratificante escuchar esa linda melodía en mi ventana. Me llevo a mi niñez y recordé una serie de eventos importantes en mi vida, amo la naturaleza y todas sus bondades.


The materials I used were the following.

  • Scissors.
  • EVA rubber.
  • Black pencil.
  • Silicone.
  • Tape.
  • A wooden stick.
  • A white sheet of paper.

Los materiales que utilice fueron los siguientes.

  • Tijera.
  • Goma eva.
  • Lapicero negro.
  • Silicón.
  • Cinta.
  • Un palito de madera.
  • Una hoja blanca.

Imagen1.jpg


The first thing I do is pull out the pieces I want on the white sheet and cut them out.
Lo primero que hago es sacar las piezas que quiero en la hoja blanca y recortó.

Imagen2.jpg


Then I mark on the eva rubber each of the pieces and proceed to cut them out.
Luego marco en la goma eva cada una de las piezas y procedo a recortar.

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg


Here he placed silicone and glued each of the pieces together to assemble the bird.
Aquí colocó silicón y pego cada una de las piezas para armar el pajarito.

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg


In this step I make a small circle and cut it out and glue it to the little bird like an eye and make a black circle with the pencil.
En este paso hago un círculo pequeño y recortó y lo pego al pajarito como un ojo y le hago con el lapicero un círculo negro.

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


Look for a wooden stick and chop it to the desired size.
Se debe buscar un palito de madera y picar a la medida que se desee.

Imagen10.jpg


The bird is glued to the stick as shown in the pictures.
Se procede a pegar el pajarito al palito así como observan en las imágenes.

Imagen11.jpg


The leaves are also trimmed and shaded with green.
También se recortan las hojas y se le da sombras con el color verde.

Imagen12.jpg

Imagen13.jpg


They proceed to glue the leaves to the stick where the bird is mounted.
Proceden a pegar las hojas al palito dónde está montado el pajarito.

Imagen14.jpg


Finally, the tape is placed and to seal and not allow it to come loose, a circle is made and glued on top of the tape as you can see in the image.
Ya para finalizar se procede a colocar la cinta, para sellar y no permitir que se suelte se hace un círculo y se pega encima de la cinta como podrán apreciar en la imagen.

Imagen15.jpg

Imagen16.jpg

Imagen17.jpg


As usual I leave you the final result of the beautiful bird pendant.
Como de costumbre les dejo el resultado final del hermoso colgante de pajarito.

Imagen18.jpg

Imagen19.jpg

Imagen20.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this craft post is to the liking of each reader I say goodbye with a big hug, love you @shirahoshi, see you next time.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post de manualidad sea del agrado de cada lector me despido con un gran abrazo, los quiere @shirahoshi nos vemos en una próxima ocasión.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales