[Eng-Esp] Making a cute fish for the little ones in the house. --- Haciendo un lindo pez para los pequeños de la casa.

in Build-It3 years ago

Making a cute fish for the little ones in the house.

Haciendo un lindo pez para los pequeños de la casa.


Hello reader friends, today I will show you a cute fish for the little ones at home, stay with me to see the end of this beautiful craft.

Hola amigos lectores, hoy les mostraré un lindo pez para los más pequeños del hogar, quédate conmigo para que veas el final de esta hermosa manualidad.

portada .jpg


The materials I used were the following:

  • CD.
  • EVA rubber.
  • Scissors.
  • Liquid silicone.
  • Cuerina.
  • A nice shiny sequin.
  • Colors.

Los materiales que utilice fueron los siguientes:

  • CD.
  • Goma eva.
  • Tijera.
  • Silicón líquido.
  • Cuerina.
  • Una linda lentejuela brillante.
  • Colores.

Imagen1.jpg


I hope you enjoy this beautiful and practical craft for children.

Espero que disfruten esta hermosa y práctica manualidad para los niños.


The first thing I did was to mark and cut out the fins, mouth and tail of the fish in eva rubber, also cut out the eyelashes and a small circle in black leather.
Lo primero que hice fue marcar y recortar las aletas, boca y cola del pez en goma eva, también sacar las pestañas y un círculo pequeño en cuerina negra.

Imagen2.jpg


To the piece of leather that I will use for the eyelashes I make several bangs, and then I glue the shiny sequin with the black leather circle.
Al pedazo de cuerina que usare para las pestañas le hago varios flecos, y luego pego a la lentejuela brillante con el círculo de cuerina negro.

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg


In this step with the brown and white colors I make a border all around the edge and I put a little stars to decorate it.
En este paso con los colores marrón y blanco le hago un borde por toda la orilla y le colocó una estrellitas para decorar.

Imagen5.jpg


Put silicone on the pieces of the fish and proceed to glue them to the CD.
Se le coloca silicón en las piezas del pez y procedes a pegar al CD.

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg


Then the mouth and eye are glued to the CD.
Luego se le pega la boca y el ojo al CD.

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


As always I leave you with the final result of this beautiful and tender fish.
Como siempre les dejo el resultado final del este hermoso y tierno pez.

Imagen11.jpg

Imagen12.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this craft post is to the liking of every reader I say goodbye with a big hug, love you @shirahoshi.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post de manualidad sea del agrado de cada lector me despido con un fuerte abrazo, los quiere @shirahoshi.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales