Diy Handcraft :How to make butterflies with colored paper very easily at home( রঙিন পেপার দিয়ে প্রজাপতি বানানোর পদ্ধতি)

in Build-It3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20210501_220933.jpg

Hello Guys!

I am Sumaiya Rahman from Bangladesh. Welcome back to my channel in another new vlog. Hope everybody is well and healthy. Friends, today I will show you how to make butterflies with colored paper through my video. This is a very simple method. Making things is easier when we can make them ourselves. In fact, I like to make different things with colored paper. I can make a lot of things with colored paper. Today I will show you how to make a butterfly with colored paper in a very simple way.You can easily make it at home by watching the video. You can also give it to your child as a game in addition to arranging it in the room. I am sure your child will be very happy to get it. Then see how I make butterflies with colored paper.I hope you like my video. If you really like my video, please let me know what you think. Support and give the opportunity to move forward with enthusiasm.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

@sumaiya777.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Hola @sumaiya777, excelente iniciativa, yo lo trabajaria con silicón frio, la rapidez del secado mejoraria la tecnica. Igual te quedaron bellas..

Saludos


Hola @sumaiya777, excelente iniciativa, yo lo trabajaría con silicón frio, la rapidez del secado mejoraría la técnica. Igual te quedaron bellas..

Saludos

Hola @keco Si te gusta mi trabajo, debes probarlo en casa, muchas gracias por tu agradecimiento.