You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I built a mark tree (bar chime)

in Build-It2 years ago

Ha Ha Ha so you chose the boring part for yourself or it can be pretty challenging too when numbers disappear mysteriously from one column and reappear somewhere else Harry Potter style
Then it can be pretty challenging too if one is not extra careful

Sort:  

I actually dislike doing paperwork but it has to be done.

I second that
Think of it this way if it does not kill you (well it almost does doesn't it) it makes you stronger leaving just enough resolve to deal with the next years accounts and bookkeeping I guess.

I procrastinated about doing my paperwork today and took advantage of the sunshine to do some garden work instead. I'm really good at finding excuses to leave the paperwork until the pressure gets too high.