Esp-eng Hermosa Mariposa de colores-/Esp-eng Beautiful Colorful Butterfly

Saludos comunidad Insects Of The World y de Hive Blog hoy les traigo esta linda mariposa de hermosos colores qu me llamo la atencion al verla parada en marco de la entrada principal de mi vivienda, cuando la estaba enfocando con la camara de mi telefono logre tomarle 3 fotos bien de cerca .

Greetings Insects Of The World community and Hive Blog today I bring you this beautiful butterfly of beautiful colors that caught my attention when I saw it standing in the frame of the main entrance of my house, when I was focusing on it with the camera of my phone I managed to take 3 photos well up close.

IMG-20211205-WA0040.jpg

@mellys

IMG-20211205-WA0039.jpg

@mellys

IMG-20211205-WA0038.jpg

@mellys

despues de tomar las primeras fotos levanto vuelo hacia la viga del techo, donde logre tomar la cuarta foto la cual logre que posara para la camara de mi telefono dandome esta hermosa vista.
En cada un de sus ala nos demuestra una figura que asemeja el habito de una monja es llamada mayormente asi .

After taking the first photos, I fly up to the ceiling beam where I managed to take the fourth photo that made me pose for my phone's camera, giving me this beautiful view.
In each of its wings it shows us a figure that resembles the habit of a nun is called mostly like that

IMG-20211205-WA0043.jpg

@mellys

IMG-20211205-WA0042.jpg

@mellys

Esta hermosa mariposa suele salir mucho en tiempos de invierno buscando alimemtos.

IMG-20211205-WA0036.jpg

@mellys

Aqui les dejo mis hermosa fotos emfocadas con mi celular

This beautiful butterfly usually goes out a lot in winter times looking for food.

Las fotos son de mi autoria tomadas con mi telefono

Modelo:LG Leon

Ubicacion los llanos centrales de Venezuela

The photos are of my authorship taken with my phone

Model: LG Leon

Location the central plains of Venezuela

Sort:  

Beautiful butterfly did not know that there was one with that name. Greetings

The butterfly you show is so beautiful. And you are very good at shooting butterflies up close. When I take pictures of butterflies, they usually fly😅

This post has been manually curated by @vishalsingh4997 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.