Polybia Catching Another Insect In The Garden 🦟🌿

6B9BF172-F71E-4DEB-B640-329D3D45FF3D.jpeg

Greetings everyone! I hope you are all well. Yesterday I found insects in the landlord’s garden, and I got some photos of a polybia catching another insect. This morning I wanted to find insects to make a new post today.

I only found one insect, so it's not enough for a post. I love to make posts about several different insects, but I didn't have any luck today, so this post is only about this polybia. I hope you enjoy it.

6037B223-228C-46B4-9F88-5D6DDEE401D9.jpeg

I saw it before I walked around the garden to find other insects, and when I come back it's still here. It doesn't move the place.

B974A249-61BE-4B0C-98A8-EBBC41F562D2.jpeg

It made me want to take pictures of it again because I didn't meet any other insects.

24438FCA-83BE-4683-B227-DAD564A998E7.jpeg

It's so busy with its food, so it doesn't care about me getting pictures of it.

E20BEE1A-7D17-4DA4-8D20-755880F9D15D.jpeg

I wish I can find a new insect for next time.

496552A1-ADA6-4285-A7C6-B171B60A59D8.jpeg

Have a great day and stay safe everyone. Thank you for support my blog 🙏.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
hyt.gif

Sort:  

This is a perfect picture sis.
I really like taking pictures of them.
But remembering yesterday afternoon, I feel a little scared.
Because yesterday I was stung by this insect when I went into the forest to look for insects, it was very painful.
Lol.

I understand that because they have stung me too when I was young. But for these polybia I see them all the time when I found insects and they are have never sting me. Thank you for the nice words.

yes.
You're welcome.

Wow! you're caught their rare moment. Which is great👍

Thank you so much🙂

Wholy shit! This is scary man!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, it's looks like scary but I don't scare of it.

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated on behalf of Insects Of The World Community. It will be added to the weekly curation report. Keep up the good work.

Many thanks for your support 🙂.

Hello @sreypov. They are great images, nature in its purest form, these moments are not usually seen every day.

Hello dear, that's right but these Polybia I see them every day in the banana garden. They like flew and stopped in the bananas blossom and the plants. Thank you for your feedback🙂

Looking so beautiful insert

Thank you 😊

Hello @sreypov!

Great captures!
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!