Epiphany 🌸💜 | Watercolor Painting

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Today is one of my absolute favourite watercolor paintings from the recent ones. Like many artists, I find hands one of the most elegant body parts to study and paint but am very quick to yeet the sketches if and when they go wrong lol. But no matter what I keep coming back to them. This one was for the card game that I have mentioned before. It felt to me as a great moment of realisation.. when we suddenly understand the infinite power we have within us and that it is an unstoppable force. ☺️

What's not to love? Weakness - Blue. Favorite element- Light and glow. Body Part- Hands.

Plus the tiny magical dots at the end felt like icing on cake to me!

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.jpg

3.jpg

2.1.png

4.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

great art work as always ❤️, you shouldn't be careless like this with your hand 😁

Hahaha I think this is a better use of hands lol! :D

ha haa yes indeed 😂!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That lighting effect you made with the watercolor is so amazing.

Oh thank you very much! ☺️