Magical Sunset ๐ŸŒ… | Watercolor Paintings

in Nerday โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Enjoyed painting this late at night. I am really likin swinging between both analog & digtial paints! :)

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! ๐Ÿงก


Let's connect on Instagram!

1.jpeg

Untitled18.jpg

Screenshot 2021-05-09 at 9.46.35 PM.png

Screenshot 2021-05-09 at 9.46.43 PM.png


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort: ย 

I literally felt this painting, it has a warm feeling, surrounded by an aura of peace .Great job, its beautiful

Aww, I am so happy you connected to it! Thank you so much โ˜บ๏ธ ๐ŸŒธ

this is beautiful

Thank you :)

Congratulations @aishwarya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is amazing,thumbs up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thank you so much! ๐ŸŒธ