Things That Make Me Fall In Love 🌸☺️🧡 | Art Diaries

in Nerday3 years ago

This is one my favorite things to eat on earth. Cheesecakes. I keep eating variations obviously but I think if I had to pick a favorite flavour it would be blueberry (even though the artwork has nothing to do with it :P) Other things would be muffins, cupcakes, doughnuts, cakes, waffles, etc etc 🤪

I love eating baked food so I might actually paint these once in a while simple because it puts me such a good mood :D

Let me know what you guys think. I love to hear from you! 🧡


Let's connect on Instagram!

IMG_1874.JPG

IMG_1875.PNG

IMG_1876.PNG

IMG_1877.PNG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

I can see why it makes you happy.

I like it !

Congratulations @aishwarya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!