Emoji Challenge! | Blue death.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello friends, a few days ago we met a very interesting challenge between @brataka @gatolector @hadle4 @yanes94 @Francisftlp

Emoji challenge: it consists in that each of us assigned a total of 3 emojis to another, the challenge is to create an art from these three emojis, in this case they assigned me a woman, a skull and a black moon, from there I could immediately think of an idea to develop, I wanted a drawing with many shades of blue and that would shine, stand out in many aspects, I hope you like it.

emoji+my_final_art.png

Process.

My first idea was the one I carried out for this challenge, I imagined a girl holding a skull, and the huge moon in the background.

As I was drawing I was thinking about where to place more light and more shadows, it was really a different experience and that at first I did not like it very much but I ended up loving this challenge.

PRIMERA.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process.

process.gif

Tools:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx
Rarible : alexaart
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art

Sort:  

I admire your digital art, I admire your creativity, you are amazing.

Thanks <3

Totally in love with your work, you have so much talent! 💙🖤💙

Thank you <3

I really love this, the shades of blue are really cool

Yeah was a good choice use these colors 👍🏻

Wow! Realmente eres una artista en todo el sentido de la palabra 😍 Espectacular!

Graciaaaass😘

This is a wonderful digital art piece.

Thanks 💙

wow wow wow
super!