Silent | digital art.

in Nerday3 years ago

Sometimes we keep silent, we hide the wound and we continue, even though it is a physical or emotional damage, silence destroys us ... today I see these experiences in other people and I can say that many wounds from the past revive in me, a reflection of which I want to forget to forever.

image.png

¡ Hello community, again I am here with a portrait which I liked a lot! Both the colors that I used and the textures that I was able to achieve have been one of my favorites, the eyes also stand out a lot and I think that little by little I am reaching the point I want, to the point of making a drawing the closest thing to a photograph. The road has been difficult but after many hours of work I can be very happy with the results, in a year I have only discovered so much talent in me that I am still impressed, thank you for always supporting my content, without more than adding I will leave the process to you to create this beautiful piece.

Process.

primero.png
segundo.png

Complete process.
anigif.gif

Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • XP-PEN deco 01 v2

Foundation: alexa-artx
Rarible : alexaart
Terra Virtua: AlexaArt
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art
Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you :)

You're welcome! :)

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Beautiful artwork!