Under the mask | Digital art.

in Nerday3 years ago

"Have you ever used that fake mask of happiness? It happens very often to me to pretend that everything is fine when in reality I am broken inside, my thoughts and my sadness consume me, but in the real world I am the most cheerful and fun person. In the solitude of my room I can remove that mask from my face and finally vent..."

Under the mask.

In this opportunity, I worked on an illustration that would motivate me to express myself through it, it was something that I feel many times and it is to radiate that joy and pretend that everything is "fine" and that inside I feel totally sad, devastated. I was inspired by that feeling to create this art with a surreal and sentimental tone. This drawing was uploaded a week ago on ghostmarket and has already been purchased. Hope you like!.

image.png

Process.

primera.jpg
segunda.jpg

Complete process.
anigif.gif

Tools:

  • Medibang Paint Pro
  • huion h610 pro v2

Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx
Rarible : alexaart
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art

Sort:  

Amazing, as always.

💙💙💙💜

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Attractive artwork with excellent handling of digital resources. I share with you that feeling of a certain psychological duality that we live in. No wonder the Greeks and Latins used the mask in theater whose name refers to a person. Greetings, @alexa.art.

***

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

CELFmagazine

Thank you so much, I'm glad to know other people can see how this feels 💙

This piece of art is simply amazing :)

Thanks 😁

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.