5 Hive for good, detailed comments on this post. 3 winners.

in Nerday3 years ago

5 Hive for good, detailed comments on this post. 3 winners.

Whose comment would I like best? Those winners I will choose.

The winner will receive an award at the end of the week.

I think to do such contests more often.


5 Улья за хорошей, развернуты комментарии к этому посту. 3 победителя.Чей комментарий мне больше понравится тех победителей я выберу.Победитель получит награду в конце недели.Думаю чаще делать такие конкурсы.

And now my work.

I drew a car. I don't really like to draw techniques. But sometimes you need to draw so as not to forget how to do it, lol =)

I remember how I drew an airplane. Kind of easy art, but it seemed difficult for me =)

А теперь мое творчество.

Я рисовала машину. Я не очень люблю рисовать технику. Но иногда нужно рисовать, чтобы не забыть как это делается, лол =)

Помню как рисовала самолет. Вроде легкий арт, но для меня казалось трудным =)


Sort:  

Lolll... You wrote this as if you were one of those people that do not know how to hold a pencil and make a sketch of anything but what I'm saying in the picture is worth more credit than you are giving it.

You did a very nice work but you didn't blow your trumpet so, permit me to blow that trumpet on your behalf.

This artwork of yours looks like a photocopied version of a picture that was taken with a very nice camera. Anyone that looks at this would find it hard to believe that it is not the work of a professional artist.

That means that you are either a retired professional artist or an aspiring professional artist that draws once in a while so as not to forget how to do it

I hope to see more of your artistic display

Hello @andrianna

Please l need your guide/assistance/tutorial.

Can l talk with you on Discord or Telegram?

I think drawing a car or any type of transportation is difficult because of the details. I'm not good at drawing them at all, but I can always try... I prefer drawing anime characters, though... hihihi~ ^^ Do you drive a car?

Lots of details in the anime. I don't think that's the reason. In my, for example, New Year's art, there are much more details than in this art. But I don't really like drawing vehicles. As they say, to each his own.
Personally, I don't have a car =)

Ahaha... that's true to.. It's a matter of preference. :)
I see... would you like to have one?

please make these NFTS! upload clear photo of it to this site its super easy and has cloud wax wallets https://wax.atomichub.io ALL FREE no eth gas fees it uses eosio which is based on same DPOS steem / hive stuff we use here

make that an NFT i will buy it! sell for afew bucks make a 10 pack ill get you selling more on ur blog

u can actually make BIG MONEy right now if u get in to these wax NFts now and verify etc

Is that your Toyota car that you have drawn? I am guessing it's a Corolla or a Camry. Right?

This is to order=)
It seems to be a Toyota Mark
If I'm not mistaken, I'm still a girl 😸

Ah, come one! Who said girls can't know about cars? There are lady drivers now fighting with men on the race track...

By the way, did you see a video of Putin driving an F1 car? I remember, you telling me about some zoo you visited in Russia. So, I assume you are from Russia. Hence asking.

Yes. I live almost in the coldest part of Russia =)
Now there are many women who are into cars. But I think there are more men, after all =)

:)

By the way, if you were blogging during the Steem era then you would be having an account on Blurt. Go and claim it. There is a detailed post on my page. You can have a read.

If you weren't here during the Steem era, then don't bother.

My blog has been created since 2017, do you think I caught the Steemit era or not =)
But thanks a lot anyway. I'll take a look at your post =)

Oh man, this was a contest, wasn't it? Now, I can't fake it as if I never knew. I knew it, but when I saw the post I was more interested in the car that you drew. :)

Thank you so much! And we will be crossing paths. :)

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 68000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 70000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I see that you can draw anything.
This car as beautiful as your portraits in my opinion.
This drawing is so detail that I want to print it on 3D printer :)
I save it for time when it will be available. 😀😀😀

u need to post way more

image.png

can you access https://d.buzz theer hahah i bet russians have weird front end like https://golod.id or maybe with STARLINK you can all get russians onto telegram and a new russian friendly eosio hive chain or something like i dunno, golos has a lot of potential lol

but yeah we need to get a sort of like, proposal going for russian IG users to come to hive lol

sprinkle those russian girls into hive to motivate the hive males