Cute pink unicorn. I paint on food.

in Nerday3 years ago

Cute pink unicorn. I paint on food.

I paint chocolate figurines.

Going to work at a confectionery factory was a surprise for me too. Previously, I had no experience in painting figures, drawing on food: cakes, gingerbread. And I thought that I might not succeed.

But when I tried, I realized that I could quickly learn to draw on food. It's almost like drawing on a piece of paper, only more responsibility. If you make a mistake in drawing, a piece of paper can be thrown away and started over, but you cannot throw away the cake. So the main thing here is not to make mistakes.

I don't take a lot of pictures of the process, because I don't paint quickly yet, but the paint dries quickly. It is not always possible to ask someone to take a photo.

This time I painted chocolate figurines. It turned out to be a cute unicorn.

For work I need: a chocolate figurine, special paints, brushes.

Милый розовый единорог. Я рисую на еде.

Я расписываю шоколадные фигурки.

Пойти работать на кондитерскую фабрику и для меня было неожиданностью. Раньше у меня не было опыта расписывать фигурки, рисовать на еде: тортах, пряниках. И я думала, что у меня может не получится.

Но когда я попробовала то поняла, что я смогу быстро научится рисовать на еде. Это почти также как рисовать на листе бумаги, только больше ответственности. Листик бумаги, если допустил ошибку в рисовании, можно выбросить и начать заново, но вот торт не выбросишь. Так что здесь главное не допускать ошибки.

Я мало фотографирую процесс, так как еще не рисую быстро, а вот краска сохнет быстро. Не всегда есть возможность попросить кого-то сфотографировать.

В этот раз я расписывала шоколадные фигурки. Получился милый единорог.

Для работы мне нужно: шоколадная фигурка, специальные краски, кисти.

This is what a chocolate figurine looks like, which I haven't painted yet.

In the background, you can see the jars of the special paint I paint on the food.

Sort:  

Lol, you are right, we can easily throw away the paper if we make mistakes that are not easily erasable but we can't do that with food.
Your painting turn out very nice and I must say, I admire your works a lot. 😊

But when I heard chocolate I was hoping or thinking the figurine would be brown or chocolate in color lol but it's rather pure white.

White chocolate. You can't draw on dark chocolate.
thanks =)
😊

Прелесть!

спасибо!

классная работа у вас, вы из украины?

Привет! Спасибо большое. нет =)

просто тег такой)