Grinch and a cup of coffee. My art

in Nerday3 years ago

Grinch and a cup of coffee. My art

My days are incredibly busy right now 😍 as soon as I'm ready - I'll tell you the news ❗️

I took part in the competition and won. But then the store took the original of my art and refused to work with me.

As for artkvartal - a complete ignore by the store 🤬

the store ignores and does not respond to messages. I just let go of the situation, they lost, perhaps the most popular postcard) So it's all on their conscience. And for myself, I decided not to cooperate with the store anymore.

But the best thing about this situation is your support! Thank you all very much ❤️❤️❤️

Гринч и чашечка кофе. Мой арт

Дни у меня сейчас невероятно насыщенные 😍 как буду готова - расскажу новости ❗️

Я участвовала в конкурсе и выиграла. Но потом магазин взяв оригинал моих артов отказался со мной работать.

Что касается artkvartal - полный игнор со стороны магазина 🤬

магазин игнорирует и не отвечает на сообщения. Я уже просто отпустила ситуацию, они потеряли, возможно, самую популярную открытку) Так что это все уже на их совести. А для себя приняла решение не сотрудничать больше с магазином.

Но, лучшее в этой ситуации - ваша поддержка! Спасибо большое вам всем ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

बहुत सुंदर कलाकृति 👍👍👌👌

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

The way you are taking the pictures, is making it more attractive.

thank you!

Me encanta tu arte! Es hermoso 😄

many thanks!=)

very nice drawing friend

many thank!

Жалко...
А может они обманывают что потеряли ее?