Hello! "Grinch in the Woods"! Start from process to finished work!

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello! "Grinch in the Woods"!

My new art! Start from process to finished work!

Okay, I'll be posting the whole process with the finished art. But now you will see my art less often. Since not one artist draws 1 art per day. One art takes days, weeks, and sometimes months. To create art, you need to include imagination, have time to transfer your imagination to a sheet of paper, and of course draw art.

I do not know from what moment spam is considered a photo from different angles. Moreover, I do not stretch such photos for many posts. I send photos from different angles to one post so that it can be seen from different sides of the building, for example.

Well, there will be fewer photos! At least I don’t post the same thing, posts on the same topic, and so on.

The one who reprimands me does not see "a beam in his eye, but sees a speck in my eye." Okay. I'm used to the fact that here whoever has more money is right.

The main thing is that you do not break the rules, well, or everyone is afraid to show you something!

But the law of the Hive is clear!

Basically, nothing changes here. Everyone is used to it.

It's a shame, annoying, but okay, and that's not what I went through here

So, my art "Grinch in the Woods"!

Material: watercolor paints, watercolor paper, watercolor pencils!


Привет! "Гринч в лесу"!

Мой новый арт! Начало от процесса до готовой работы!

Окей, я буду отправлять весь процесс работы с готовым артом. Но теперь вы будете видеть мои арты реже. Так как не один художник не рисует 1 арт в день. На один арт уходят дни, недели, а иногда и месяца.Что бы создать арт нужно включать фантазию, успеть перенести фантазию на лист бумаги, ну и конечно же нарисовать арт.

Не знаю с какого момента спам считается фото с разных ракурсов. Тем более я не растягиваю такие фото на много постов. Я отправляю фото в разных ракурсах в один пост, чтобы видно было с разных сторон здания к примеру.

Ну ладно, будет меньше фото! По крайней мере я не отправляю одно и тоже, на одну и туже тему посты и так далее.

Тот кто делает мне замечание не видит "бревна в своем глазу, но видит соринку в моем глазу". Окей. Я привыкла, что здесь у кого больше денег, тот и прав.

Главное, что вы не нарушаете правила, ну или все боятся вам что-то предъявить!

Но закон Улья понятен!

В принципе, тут ничего не меняется. Все привыкли.

Обидно, досадно, но ладно и не такое я здесь пережила

!Итак, мой арт "Гринч в лесу"!

Материал: акварельные краски, акварельная бумага, акварельные карандаши!

process

My art is ready. I created art, then I created postcards from this art.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Wow .... awesome painting as always. Upvoted.

thank you friend