I am drawing new art using the scrawling technique.

in Nerday3 years ago

I am drawing new art using the scrawling technique.

How to create such art. You need to randomly apply different lines. Then look for something in these lines, for example: dragon, forest, sea, ship, sun. And other. Not so long ago I paint in this technique, and indeed few artists paint in this style. I want to develop this technique. I love this style, it’s like a game, and besides, you can add friends, relatives or subscribers to this game.

material: pencils, eraser. Next will be colored watercolor pencils, possibly watercolor paints, pens.

Я рисую новый арт в технике каракулинг.

Как создать такой арт. Нужно хаотично наносить разные линии. Потом в этих линиях искать что-то, например: дракон, лес, море, корабль, солнце. И другое. Я не так давно рисую в этой технике, да и вообще мало художников рисуют в этом стиле. Я хочу развивать данную технику. Мне нравится этот стиль, это словно игра, к тому же к этой игре можно приобщить друзей, родствеников или подписчиков.

материал: простые карандаши, ластик. Далее будут цветные акварельные карандаши, возможно акварельные краски, ручки.

Sort:  

I love the image you came up with for the "doodle" It is adorable.

Many thanks! I'm glad you like it!

I love the cutesy monsters and he looks like what I would have imagined as a child. I had so many imaginary friends. So I am a bit partial to your image here.

Какой симпатичненький дракоша :-) Очень интересно получилось!

Hola Adrianna! Espero estés bien! Muy interesante tu arte. Me gusta mucho! También me gusta pintar, soy nueva en hive.

What a beautiful little drawing! embrace my soul and me with pure tenderness