I would like to congratulate all women on the holiday. March 8 is international women's day. Congratulations.

in Nerday3 years ago

I would like to congratulate all women on the holiday. March 8 is international women's day. Congratulations.

And now I want to show you my work.

My job is in a confectionery factory.

I paint figurines, gingerbread, cakes. By today, March 8, I painted gingerbread. I'll show you a little later.

I don’t know how long I’ll be working here, but I love drawing on food.

Now I will paint cakes and gingerbread at home. Although earlier, by tradition, my mother and I always baked gingerbread before the New Goal and I drew on them. So I had a bit of experience. Now I am gaining experience here in the factory.

Have a nice day, everyone!

Хотелось бы поздравить всех женщин с праздником. 8 Марта международный женский день. Поздравляю.

А сейчас хочу показать вам свою работу.

Моя работа на кондитерской фабрике.

Я расписываю фигурки, пряники, торты. К сегоднешнему дню 8 Марта я расписывала пряники. Покажу вам немного позже.

Я не знаю сколько еще здесь буду работать, но мне нравится рисовать на еде.

Теперь я и дома буду расписывать торты и пряники. Хотя ранее по традиции мы с мамой перед Новым голом всегда пекли пряники и я рисовала на них. Так что немного опыта у меня было. Теперь я набираюсь опыта здесь, на фабрике.

Всем хорошего дня!

I paint the figurine with special paints and a brush.

Cake decoration.

Sort:  

Happy women's day. Very creative painting of that figurine.

Thank you very much)

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations on International Women's Day and for the wonderful talent you have in your hands.... I love the delicate colors you chose to decorate the cake, it was very beautiful!

thanks a lot!
I'm pleased =)