New Year's art. Bunnies

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

New Year's art. Bunnies

I draw postcards with watercolor pencils.

I like that the art is bright, just what you need for a postcard.

I have already collected many series of cards: for birthday, superhero series, flower series, for the new year and other holidays.

I draw postcards, come up with a theme in advance, make a sketch, then draw. When the postcard is ready I go to print it. Basically, shops order postcards from me, for example: a flower shop, a pastry shop. Sometimes bought for birthdays and other holidays.

Я рисую открытки акварельными карандашами.

Мне нравится что арт получается яркий, как раз то что нужно для открытки.

У меня уже собралось много серий открыток: на день рождения, супергероическая серия, цветочная, на новый год и другие праздники.

Я рисую открытки, зарание придумываю тему, делаю эскиз, потом рисую. Когда открытка готова я иду что бы распечатать. В основном у меня заказывают открытки магазины, к примеру: магазин цветов, кондитерский магазин. Иногда покупают на дни рождения и другие праздники.

I already showed you the process (I will send it, maybe someone did not see it):

Sort:  

Wow that is so beautiful!!

many thanks!

I really liked your artwork, is beautiful!

thank you friend!

Вы очень талантливы. И у вас есть свой оригинальный стиль рисования!

спасибо большое! Я очень долго искала свой стиль =)