Now 23 years old 🤷🏻‍♀️ happy birthday to me) I paint on gingerbread.

in Nerday3 years ago

Now 23 years old 🤷🏻‍♀️ happy birthday to me) I paint on gingerbread.

I paint on gingerbread. I painted these gingerbread cookies for Valentine's Day.

by the way, yesterday was my birthday on February 21st. so happy birthday to me)

Yesterday I gave myself a day off, I didn't draw anything at all. I spent the whole day for myself and the celebration.

Let's go back to today's post on gingerbread. I work in a confectionery factory. I draw on food: gingerbread, cakes, paint chocolate figurines.

For work you need special paints and brushes.

I fill the gingerbread with icing, then draw different drawings on top.

I gained experience at work, so now I will paint gingerbread even better, and maybe I will bake and paint at home on cakes, for my family and friends.

Sort:  

C Днём Рождения! Успехов в рисовании, кулинарии, рукоделии и ведении блога) Пусть все у тебя получается на "ура" и приносит хорошую отдачу! Исполнения всех желаний!)

Большое вам спасибо! МНе очень приятно =)

Happy Birthday 🎉. Enjoy your time today 😃

Many thanks friend!

Wow so pretty 😍😍
And wish you very very Happy birthday 🎉🎉🎉 God bless you 🎉🎉🎉🎂🎂🎂

Thank you very much!😍

Happy birthday to you @andrianna. 🎂 I hope life will always be good for you.
Gingerbread cookies look great. :)

Many thanks friend!

С Днем рождения! Пусть все мечты сбываются)

Спасибо вам большое! Мне очень приятно 😍

Hi sweety, Many happy returns of the day. May your all dreams come true.

hi =)
Many thanks friend!

Wish you a very happy birthday @andrianna
Your work is amazing , these gingerbread look great 😍

Many thanks 😃😍

Happy birthday!

Many thanks =)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Happy birthday to you @andrianna.

Hi! many thanks=)

Happy Birthday,te deseo lo mejor pasala genial en tu dia <3

many thanks friend!

Happy birthday! ❣️

many thank!😍

Прими мои поздравления
С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ-8.jpg

Большое спасибо Людмила ❣️

 3 years ago (edited) 

Wow, you are so pretty :) happy birthday

Many thanks 😍

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 37000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 38000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Happy birthday dear. Wish you more strength to carry on.

Happy birthday, those are lovely designs you did on that cookies

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

😍

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment