The cake on which I painted flowers.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)


Hello! The cake on which I painted flowers.

I already told you that I got a job in a pastry shop. It's been about a month now. I do not know if I will continue to work. But I like it here. This is also considered creativity.

In a candy store, I paint on cakes, gingerbread.

Well, here's a new talent that I discovered in myself, now I can also draw on food, and not only on paper and canvases.

It seemed to me that it would be very difficult, but I just turned myself on. Having tried it for the first time and got used to it a little, I realized that I'm doing well, and both the employer and the people who buy these cakes and gingerbread like it)

Привет! Торт на котором я нарисовала цветы.

Я вам уже рассказывала, что я устроилась работать в кондитерский магазин. Уже примерно месяц работа. Не знаю буду ли я работать дальше. Но мне здесь нравится. Это ведь тоже считается творчеством.

В кондитерском магазине я рисую на тортах, пряниках.

Ну вот новый талант который я в себе открыла, теперь я могу рисовать еще и на еде, а не только на бумаге и холстах.

Мне казалось, что это будет очень трудно, но я лишь накрутила себя. Попробовав первый раз и немного приловчилась я поняла, что у меня получается хорошо, и это нравится и работодателю и людям которые покупают эти торты и пряники)

I also drew on gingerbread.

Mom and I already have a tradition of baking gingerbread for the New Year holidays. And I learned to draw on gingerbread even better in a candy store. Now our gingerbread will be even more beautiful. Although many people like our gingerbread cookies with my mother, they are bright, funny and delicious. Some people even wanted to buy them) lol

А еще я рисовала на пряниках.

У нас с мамой уже традиция печь пряники к новогодним праздникам. И я в кондитерском магазине научилась рисовать на пряниках еще лучше. Теперь наши пряники будут еще красивее. Хотя многим нравятся наши с мамой пряники, они яркие, веселые и вкусные. Некоторые люди даже хотели их купит) лол

A photo of the cake on which I drew from different angles: closer, further and from the side. All photos are different, these are not close or cropped photos! These are different photos.

Get closer so you can see the structure of the drawing.

In general, I liked my work. Do you like it?

Фото торта на котором я рисовала в разных ракурсах: ближе, дальше и сбоку. Все фото разные, это не уближенные и не обрезаные фото!.Это разные фото.

Ближе чтобы вы могли видеть структуру рисунка.

В общем мне понравилась моя работа. А вам нравится?

Sort:  

очень хорошо выглядит

Спасибо большое! Я старалась рисовать красиво. Еще я рисовала зимний арт на торте, покажу в скором времени =)

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you friend

How beautiful is your cake

Thank you very much. I tried to paint beautifully)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @razack-pulo on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

This is beautiful; the flowers and everything is just nice. I'm planning to start baking and I'm making plans towards that. That cake is really enticing and I feel like having a bite😉

I sometimes bake pies. Mostly with my mom. Mom is doing the dough, and I draw on the baking =)
It would be interesting to see your cake =)
@maxwellmarcusart painted your beautiful portrait =)

You and your Mom are really doing it nice. Don't worry very soon you'll see my cake and yes @maxwellmarcusart painted my beautiful portrait. He is so good at what he does. I can't wait to paint just like him.