Travel to Novosibirsk. My first impressions weren't great. The city is dusty, I have not seen so many dirty cars.

in Nerday3 years ago

Travel to Novosibirsk. My first impressions weren't great. The city is dusty, I have not seen so many dirty cars.

Then I met a girl who had been following me on Instagram for a long time, and she showed me the city from the other side, that everything is not as bad as it seems =)

We walked around many places, I saw a lot of beautiful graffiti. Then I'll show you the city from the other side. Many more photos from shopping malls, I made a lot of purchases.

In general, Novosibirsk is not a bad city. But I would not stay here to live =)

Путешествие в Новосибирск. Мои первые впечатления были не очень. Город пыльный, я не видела столько грязных машин.

Потом я встретилась з девочкой, которая уже давно подписана на меня в Инстаграм, и она показала мне город с другой стороны, что все не настолько плохо как кажется =)

Мы обошли много мест, я увидела много красивых графити. Потом покажу вам город с другой стороны. Еще много фото с торговых центров, я сделала много покупок.

В целом Новосибирс город не плохой. Но жить я бы здесь не осталась =)

Sort:  

I want to travel to Russia at some point!

How impressive! Why was there so much water in the streets? Is it rainy? And the dirtiness of the vehicles is incredible, similar to the vehicles that go to the south of the country to visit Canaima, but there it is with vehicles adapted to the mountain.
On the other hand, it has many beautiful buildings, what can you say about its people?

Yes, it was raining. In general, the city is very dusty.
People are good =)

Hi @andrianna, apologies for the downvotes. My anti-farming feature got abused. Here you can find more details. Take care

Hi @andrianna, apologies for the downvotes. My anti-farming feature got abused. Here you can find more details. Take care