Violet of Wittrock.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Good to everyone.

The evening interests me.

Why do you put flags on me @adm @buildawhale @themarkymark

Please tell me.

I only use my own artwork and photographs.

You can check it out.

I can answer any of you in my social networks to confirm my identity.

Please give an answer.

Good mood to you all.

And these are violets. We grow them in a greenhouse.

As you can see we have large greenhouses.

Sort:  

@adm @buildawhale @themarkymark
Give an answer for what you put the flags all the time.
At the end of the week .
How can I talk to you to find out the reason. Could you invite me to discord?

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Upvote from me, don't get discouraged!

Seriously, the issues with people getting downvoted for no apparent reason is a more widespread problem than you think. So far, I've been following this debacle in the Free Speech community, so you may want to join in.

Beautiful !

Very nice photos 👍🏾 my friend don't be discouraged by the negative votes just keep posting I hope that you enjoy your day today 🤝

Hi @andrianna

Sorry for my downvotes, i don't known why are they downvote you, i followed couple of downvote trails, but i see, they have many problems with downvoting people.

I will step out from downvote trails, because, this trails are not working ok.

Sorry. I can't retrace my votes myself.
Btw, nice works.