Nature Smiles

in Nerday β€’ 3 years ago

Enjoying a beautiful Autumn day at the lake last year.
Nature provided some natural resources for me to create a
a happy funny face on the shore.

20210123_175656.jpg
πŸ™‚
The ears are pine cones.
The smile are Oak tree acorns and the eyes are the caps from the acorns.
Autumn leaves provided a beautiful yellow and distinguished bowtie and nose.

20210124_161729.jpg
πŸ™‚
I said goodbye and left happy funny face contently resting there hoping someone would see and it would inspire them to smile and enjoy nature's pure delightful simplicity!
πŸ™‚πŸ’•

Sort: Β 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š
Thank You...!!πŸ™‚
@pixresteemer
for the Rehive 😊🐝
Most greatly appreciated
:-D

Very creative and brought a smile to my face. Reblogged.

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Thank You.....!!!
@wandrnrose7
I'm truly delighted to know my post brought you a smile.
:):):)

πŸ˜€ have a wonderful day!

Aww that is awesome brought a smile to my face, just as intended!

😊🌞😊
I truly am delighted to know Happy face brought a smile to you!!!
@pinkdragonfly
😊

So cute....😍

😊😊😊 @bliss11 😊😊😊
Thank You...!
Spending time outdoors with nature makes me happyπŸ™‚ !