Commission | [Eng/Esp] Painting Revive Dead

in Nerday3 years ago


Imagen Hive de entrada 05.jpg


Hello friends of the Hive community today I bring you another post of the game (Lory Forg), for the creation of this one, first I drew it in a traditional way, pencil and sheet, then I scanned it and I used the photoshop program for the creation of this one and as I don't want to make this post too long I will concentrate more on simply showing you the process and commenting a little about this card, because it does not depend entirely on me the definition of this, but rather the design of the illustration, so probably as I say I will not give many details in depth, but I could give details regarding its design as such.

Hola amigos de la comunidad Hive hoy les traigo otro post del juego (Lory Forg), para la creación de este, primero lo dibuje de forma tradicional, lápiz y hoja, luego lo escanee y utilicé el programa photoshop para la creación de este y como no quiero hacer muy largo este post me concentraré más en simplemente mostrarles el proceso y comentarles un poco acerca de esta carta, porque de mí no depende en su totalidad la definición de esta, sino más bien el diseño de la ilustración, así que probablemente como les digo no de muchos detalles a fondo, pero si podría dar detalles referentes a su diseño como tal.


Revive Dead


In this illustration, a hand of the Kuikhos race (Beasts) is seen coming out of the ground, while behind a grave is observed and the landscape is a cemetery while a strong storm falls.

Reanimar Muertos

En esta ilustración se ve una mano de la raza Kuikhos (Bestias) saliendo de la tierra, mientras atrás se observa una tumba y el paisaje es un cementerio mientras cae una fuerte tormenta.

Sin título-1-01.png

Sin título-1-01.png

Sin título-1-01.png

Sin título-1-01.png


Finished | Finalizado


8.jpg

Process in GIF | Proceso en GIF


Gif-revive-dead2.gif


Thanks for reading my post! / ¡Gracias por leer mi post!

If you like my work, your support would mean a lot!
Si te gustan mis trabajos, tu apoyo significaría mucho!

If you want to see some of my work visit my instagram
Si quieres observar algunos de mis trabajos visita mi instagram

Banner Instagram.png

Sort:  

Another awesome drawing. The beast makes me curious how scary he is. His claws alone are frightening.

The lighting on the outside of that hairy arm is what really makes this one in my opinion. It’s very well done. I love it.

Many thanks!!!!! :D

Congratulations @baptisttadg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Muy bueno, me encantó :3