Galaxy

in Nerday2 years ago

༄𝓖𝓪𝓵𝓪𝔁𝔂༄

ᴮʸ ᶜᵒⁿⁿᵒʳ ᴿᵘˢˢᵒ

⚘⚘

img_0327.jpg


๑ 𝓙𝓪𝔃𝔃 ๑

This is a small drawing that I had abandoned a couple of years ago, I left it incomplete although the truth is that I no longer remember why, I tried to make a slightly different format in this work, I drew an ornament on the edges in the form of an artistic frame with some inscriptions in Latin, perhaps not very neat but at the time, in my opinion, it looked quite good.

It turns out that on one of those early mornings when it's hard to sleep, I started going through the places where my stuff was stored for years, and I ended up finding a lot of incomplete jobs that I really didn't remember, and for me, the best one was this , it feels like going back to the past, as if I were listening to those songs that I used to listen to back then, seeing this work again forced me to remember so many things that I had preferred to forget, but it made me feel proud to now be able to assimilate everything from a more mature point of view.

Being able to see the galaxies in the eyes of this little cat felt to me like listening to jazz.

۩۩۩۩

Este es un pequeño dibujo que había abandonado hace ya un par de años, lo dejé incompleto aunque la verdad ya no recuerdo por qué, intenté hacer en este trabajo un formato un poco diferente, dibujé un adorno en los bordes a forma de marco artístico con algunas inscripciones en latín, tal vez no muy prolíjos sin embargo en su momento, a mi parecer, se veía bastante bien.

Resulta que en una de esas madrugadas en las que cuesta dormir, empecé a revisar los lugares donde se almacenaban mis cosas desde hace años, y terminé encontrando una gran cantidad de trabajos incompletos que realmente no recordaba, y para mi, el mejor ha sido este, se siente como volver al pasado, como si volviera a escuchar esas canciones que solía escuchar en esa época, ver de nuevo este trabajo me obligo a recordar tantas cosas que había preferido olvidar, pero me hizo sentir orgulloso de ahora poder asimilar todo desde un punto de vista mas maduro.

Poder ver las galaxias en los ojos de este pequeño gato, se sintió para mi, como escuchar el jazz.

⚘ 𝓓𝓮𝓽𝓪𝓲𝓵𝓼 | 𝓓𝓮𝓽𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓮𝓼 ⚘

img_0329.jpg
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
img_0330.jpg
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
img_0334.jpg
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
img_0333.jpg
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
img_0332.jpg


༄𝓖𝓪𝓵𝓪𝔁𝔂༄

ᴮʸ ᶜᵒⁿⁿᵒʳ ᴿᵘˢˢᵒ

⚘⚘

img_0327.jpg


●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

𝑵𝒐 𝒐𝒍𝒗𝒊𝒅𝒆𝒔 𝒅𝒆𝒋𝒂𝒓 𝒖𝒏 𝑼𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆 𝒚 𝒔𝒆𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒓𝒎𝒆 𝒔𝒊 𝒒𝒖𝒊𝒆𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒗𝒆𝒓 𝒎𝒂𝒔 𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒃𝒂𝒋𝒐𝒔 𝒂𝒔í.
𝑫𝒐𝒏'𝒕 𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒈𝒆𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒂𝒏 𝑼𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒇𝒐𝒍𝒍𝒐𝒘 𝒎𝒆 𝒊𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒘𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒆𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒌𝒔 𝒍𝒊𝒌𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕