Prison Room II | Cuarto de prision II

in Nerday3 years ago

༺ 𝙿𝚛𝚒𝚜𝚘𝚗 𝚁𝚘𝚘𝚖 𝙸𝙸 ༺

༺ 𝙲𝚞𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚘 𝚍𝚎 𝚙𝚛𝚒𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝙸𝙸 ༺

𝓑𝔂 𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓷𝓸𝓻 𝓡𝓾𝓼𝓼𝓸

100_1381.JPG

𝕀𝕀

This is the second version of my Prison Room composition, this time made with pastel chalk, it is a slightly different perspective than the first composition, and a couple more elements are added, such as the furniture on the right edge and the painting blue in the upper left corner.

The first composition was really shocking for me, I have great affection for it because I was able to drain my confinement through a small painting, and having the opportunity to improve it and paint it with a different technique is something that I really appreciate.

The yellowish tone of the walls seems to me the most beautiful detail of the work, it manages to transport me to other times, it is an atmosphere that catches me, I feel that the music that adorned my life in previous years, sounds again in my head when I see this painting.

ø

Esta es la segunda versión de mi composición de Cuarto de Prisión, esta vez hecha con tiza pastel, es una perspectiva un poco diferente a la primera composición, y se agregan un par de elementos mas, como el mueble en el borde derecho y el cuadro azul en la esquina superior izquierda.

La primera composición fue realmente impactante para mi, le guardo un gran cariño pues pude drenar mi encierro a través de una pequeña pintura, y el tener la oportunidad de mejorarla y pintarla con una técnica diferente es algo que realmente agradezco.

El tono amarillento de las paredes me parece el detalle mas hermoso de la obra, logra transportarme a otras épocas, es una atmósfera que me atrapa, siento que la música que adornaba mi vida en años anteriores, vuelve a sonar en mi cabeza al ver esta pintura.

༺ 𝔻𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝𝕤 ༺

༺ 𝔻𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕖𝕤 ༺

๑۩۩๑


100_1388.JPG
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
100_1384.JPG
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
100_1386.JPG
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
100_1387.JPG
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
100_1383.JPG
●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●
100_1391.JPG

༺ 𝙿𝚛𝚒𝚜𝚘𝚗 𝚁𝚘𝚘𝚖 𝙸𝙸 ༺

༺ 𝙲𝚞𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚘 𝚍𝚎 𝚙𝚛𝚒𝚜𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝙸𝙸 ༺

𝓑𝔂 𝓒𝓸𝓷𝓷𝓸𝓻 𝓡𝓾𝓼𝓼𝓸

100_1381.JPG

●▬▬▬▬๑۩۩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Follow me on Instagram

𝑵𝒐 𝒐𝒍𝒗𝒊𝒅𝒆𝒔 𝒅𝒆𝒋𝒂𝒓 𝒖𝒏 𝑼𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆 𝒚 𝒔𝒆𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒓𝒎𝒆 𝒔𝒊 𝒒𝒖𝒊𝒆𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒗𝒆𝒓 𝒎𝒂𝒔 𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒃𝒂𝒋𝒐𝒔 𝒂𝒔í.

𝑫𝒐𝒏'𝒕 𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒈𝒆𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒂𝒏 𝑼𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒇𝒐𝒍𝒍𝒐𝒘 𝒎𝒆 𝒊𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒘𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒆𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒌𝒔 𝒍𝒊𝒌𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @connor-russo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation