Pencil Drawing Of Woman's Portrait

in Nerday2 years ago

IMG-20211107-WA0028_1636584205460.jpg

Drawing can makes you feel awesome,
Thinking of what to write but unfortunately saw a woman,
Who sat on her own,
Selling her market,
Making money,

This is the great moment I have ever had,
As a beginner,
I saw drawing so awesome,
Ass it depict the what the mind says,
But be sure to draw even to your satisfaction,
Without mistakes or missing a point,
Be focus which was what I did,

Carrying out the drawing is a bit strenuous to me as it is my first time of drawing. I have loved drawing but something has been taking my attention away from it. So, this one is a portrait of a woman who is sitting at the front of her shop.

So, since it is just a portrait, I decided to draw it tto my taste but I made a little mistake for not taking the photograph of the drawing from the very first step to the last or to the finishing point.

I wish to make necessary corrections comes next drawing. It was a nice.try but I decided to post it here for you to take a look of my handiwork.

Been an artist is not a daily.job and not a joke.

  • I use HB pencil from the first to the finishing point.
  • Cardboard Paper
  • Eraser

There something I always do while drawing. I don't deviate and I don't remove the pencil from the drawing paper.

It is not perfect but I think I will straighten my.hand next time.

Thanks for stopping by...