🎨COME AND LOOK! my pixelated illustration inspired by Captain Levi (Shingeki)🎨

in Nerday3 years ago

Prepared by: @dalhana

Hello dear friends of hive, I am very excited to tell you about my experience during this illustration inspired by the famous anime series Shingeki in which I address one of my favorite characters, Captain Levi. This type of illustrations takes time, for example: it took me to make this illustration for 2 hours, the truth is that it is not complex, it just takes some patience more than everything and a little practice.
#
I will explain more or less the procedure of this illustration. I hope it serves you and you like it.

Elaboration.

1.-The first step would be to add a photograph of your choice, in this case Captain Levi, mount it himself in the Adobe Illustrator program and once ready we zoom to start with those small details, in this case the paintings with which we will work.

Prepared by: @dalhana

2 .-The second step is to continue filling in the squares of different sizes, shaping the drawing or photograph that they are making.

Prepared by: @dalhana

3.- The third step is once this filling is done, we must change the colors depending on the object in which it is carried, after having finished, put the photograph aside to know more or less how the illustration is being, if you see any flaws or something that is not you like it, you can adapt it to your comfort. And we finished.

Prepared by: @dalhana

Now yes friends, we end for today, I hope you liked it and remember everything is a matter of patience and making these types of illustrations with dedication and love. CAN!! 🏆

Sort:  

Levi and Mikasa are my favs. I just watched the last episode two days ago and can't wait to watch what's coming next. Thanks for sharing this art with us.
Best regards.