May The Fourth Be With You

in Nerday3 years ago

Hi! Since today is May The Fourth! the celebration of star wars fandom, I want to share you a drawings of Darth Maul, I know that most loves the original ones, but I grew up watching the prequels, so I loved this character, here is how I drew it, I draw using adobe illustrator, drawing vectors with the mouse, so you see, no tablet is needed for creating art :)

¡Hola! ¡Ya que hoy es Cuatro de Mayo! la celebración del fandom de star wars, quiero compartirles unos dibujos de Darth Maul, sé que a la mayoría le encantan la saga original, pero crecí viendo las precuelas, así que me encantó este personaje, así es como lo dibujé, dibujo usando adobe illustrator, hago vectores con el mouse, así que ya ven, no se necesita una tableta para crear arte :)

first I started with an sketch with the pencil tool:

primero hice el boceto con la herramienta lápiz:

fdsasd1f.jpg

then, I drew the basic shapes using the pen tool

después dibujé las formas básicas con la pluma:

fdsgasdf.jpg

and then with the gradient tool and playing with opacities, this is the final result:

y entonces usé degradados y opacidad para crear el resultado final:

fdsasdf.jpg

I hope you like it!

espero les guste!