💐🎨 A DTIYS made by gris - A old painting for an old dynamic / Un DTIYS hecho por gris - Una vieja pintura para una vieja dinámica.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

★ Hello buddys, Edanya greets you. The drawing that I bring you in this post is one that I enjoy doing very much because it was part of a dynamic created (almost 2 years ago... :'D) by the artist @GrisVisa, a girl I admire a lot, in her dynamic she introduced one of her characters and the rest of the artists had to Doing it our way, although it is true that it was not necessary to do something very complex, I liked its OC so much that I decided to dedicate a lot of time to this remake, resulting in what you see above.

Español

★ Hola chicos, Edanya les saluda. El dibujo que les traigo en este post es uno que disfrute muchísimo hacer pues formó parte de una dinámica creada (hace casi 2 años... :'D) por la artista @GrisVisa una chica a la que admiro mucho, en su dinámica ella presentó a uno de sus personajes y el resto de artistas debíamos hacerlo a nuestra manera, si bien es cierto que no hacia falta hacer algo muy complejo, me gustó tanto su OC que decidí dedicarle bastante tiempo a este remake, resultando en lo que ven arriba.

final.jpg

unknown (2).png

★Don't ask me why I'm sharing it now, at this point it's even a mystery to me, I think I wanted to find the right time to present the process... and without realizing it, days passed, then months and finally years... I'm already sounding like my overweight aunt when I asked her, why she hasn't gone to the gym after paying the membership.

proceso-01.png

★No me pregunten porque lo estoy presentando ahora, a estas altura ese es hasta un misterio para mi, creo que quería buscar el tiempo oportuno para presentar el proceso... y sin darme cuenta pasaron los días, después los meses y al final los años... ya estoy sonando como mi tía con sobre peso cuando le pregunte porque no ha ido al gimnasio tras pagar la membresia.

divider-1024-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01.png

Process/Proceso:

0.jpg

★ The process was the same as the rest of my pieces, I usually start with a quick sketch to which I am adding more layers of complexity. I think the most difficult part of this drawing was the coloring, I wanted to give it a texture that would border on semirealism with well-stylized shadows and a bit of roughness in the characters so that they feel more fleshy

proceso-01.png

★ El proceso fue igual al resto de mis piezas, suelo comenzar con un boceto rápido al que le voy agregando mas capas de complejidad. Creo que lo mas difícil de este dibujo fue el coloreado, quise darle una textura que rozara el semirealismo con sombras bien estilizadas y un poco de rugosidad en los personajes para que se sientan mas carnositos.

Sin título-1-01.png

Sin título-1-01.png

Sin título-1-01.png

★ Basically that was the whole initial process, creating the sketch and placing the basic colors and then adding the shadows, in the rest of the images you will see small changes in the background, the final coloring and more details added here and there

proceso-01.png

★ Básicamente ese fue todo el proceso inicial, creando el boceto y colocando los colores básicos para luego agregar las sombras, en el resto de imágenes van a ver cambios pequeños en el fondo, la coloración final y mas detalles agregados por aquí y
por allá

final.jpg

★ Espero que les haya gustado mi dibujo tanto como me gusto a mi hacerlo!
Gracias por pasar!

★ I hope you liked my drawing as much as I liked doing it! Thanks for stopping by!

Herramientas / Tools:

  • Paint Tool Sai

divider-1024-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01.png

Si les gusta mis trabajos, su apoyo significaría mucho / If you like my work, your support would mean a lot.



simbol-01-01-01.png simbol-01-01.png Sin título-1-01-01-01-01-01-01.pngsimbol-01.png simbol-01-01-01-01-01.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @edanya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15